Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julia Jensen

Julia Jensen

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Jensen
"I have been a customer for many years and Christina has never been anything but courteous and professional. I wanted to add to her wall of thank yous because I think that she should have one. State Farm is a leading insurance but you can also call each office a small business that is part of the community. The Bradley Blessing office is a valued part of the community and always has a community event going on to help and support. Christina went above and beyond to attend to my problem with my car registration and VIN number. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I appreciate you and you have a happy customer. Lots of people just want to complain but I want to give credit where credit is due. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Aaron Rauls

Aaron Rauls

April 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Aaron Rauls
"Can’t read a map , continues to be only agent trying to sell me flood ins, and gave over insured quote"
Profile photo of Gay Cruz

Gay Cruz

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gay Cruz
"Pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Lori Hogan

Lori Hogan

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hogan
"Good customer service and very helpful"
Profile photo of Michael Ortiz

Michael Ortiz

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ortiz
"I been with Bradley blessing State Farm for 12 years now and they always been very helpful throughout the year even during my first and ever car accident I was scared my rate would up through the roof but it didn’t I call them and they really took care of me always Polite warm people that work there"
Profile photo of Deborah Johnson

Deborah Johnson

April 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Deborah Johnson
"I’ve been a long time customer of Bradley Blessing. In the past year I have been very disappointed. Not only is the communication poor, the managers don’t return calls. They don’t quote the best price, that makes sense. They mistakenly wrote me a policy, had me get an inspection on my house which wasn’t even 4 years old, took my money and 2 weeks later cancelled it because they didn’t know their own policies, and never communicated it. Just poor!! I don’t recommend this branch, there are many other branches that are so much better at customer satisfaction, and communication. Do your research please!!"
Profile photo of Julie Harrison

Julie Harrison

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Harrison
"Account Manager, Kat Thomas, is wonderful! She's been so helpful and accommodating with my homeowner's and auto policies."
Profile photo of Hector Rosado

Hector Rosado

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Rosado
"I have been a client of Bradley Blessing - State Farm for more than 2 years and their service, attention to details and customer support is top notch. Kudos for my Account Manager - Kat Thomas on Bradley Blessing, she always goes above and beyond with my inquiries and requests. You definitely need to ask for her when looking for an Insurance Representative."
Profile photo of Rob McKevitt

Rob McKevitt

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob McKevitt
"I had a rock crack my windshield. A rep from State Farm was easy to get on the phone. Handled the claim with no problems. Got me hooked up with Safelite, and taken care of."
Profile photo of Mary Davis

Mary Davis

February 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Davis
"Very disappointed with this insurance agency as they were not helpful at all when my homeowner's insurance rates increased significantly. I've got a new roof five years ago and have been trying to get State Farm to get this change reflected on my current policy. I've been overcharged with an older roof surcharge for the last 5 years. They have no sense of urgency to help me as a customer. Thankfully, I have found a new insurance agency that was very helpful in finding a more affordable homeowner's policy for me."
Profile photo of Linda Shipic

Linda Shipic

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Shipic
"I was very pleased with not only the timely response to my email but Amber Morris called me to discuss what I was emailing about. She was very helpful, explained everything I wanted to know and offered assistance to anything else I needed."
Profile photo of Jo Ann McManamy

Jo Ann McManamy

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ann McManamy
"Saved me money"
Profile photo of Amie Davis

Amie Davis

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Davis
"Spoke with Amber this morning regarding possible discount on our policy. She was very easy to speak and very pleasant. I have never had a bad experience with anyone at this office."
Profile photo of Mary Beth Villages

Mary Beth Villages

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Villages
"Today I experienced excellent customer service from Samantha T. at Bradley Blessings State Farm agency in Bellview Fl! Not only did she take care of my issue, she took the time to specifically find out what my concerns were and offered ways for me to save $! So glad I contacted them today & thank you Sam!"
Profile photo of Larry George

Larry George

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry George
"Amber was such a pleasure to do business with. Her tenacity and dedication will help us remain in this office."
Profile photo of Cody doman

Cody doman

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody doman
"I first turned to this agency because my insurance company at the time almost doubled my monthly cost. The agent who personally helped me that day was Tyler. He not only tripled my coverage but he also cut my bill nearly in half. This team in all my interactions with them have always been courteous and informative and I don't believe I will ever need to deal with the hassle of changing insurance agencies ever again!"
Profile photo of Charles M Gibson

Charles M Gibson

January 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Charles M Gibson
"They are threatening to cancel coverage for my 81 year old father, a customer of State Farm's for over 30 years, over $40 on a six month premium. He had asked over the phone to reduce his coverage. They say that he was emailed forms to confirm the change. HE'S 81! The woman at the front said it was *impossible* for *anyone* to do anything about it. Abominable service!"
Profile photo of Terry Heath

Terry Heath

January 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Terry Heath
"Went for a quote and gave us good news, so we signed up for car, home and life insurance."
Profile photo of Dana Franks

Dana Franks

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Franks
"We have used Bradley Bless State Farm for about 20 years. They have always met all our needs and have provided exceptional customer service at every level. A+ as far we are concerned."
Profile photo of Christa Brady

Christa Brady

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Brady
"WOW! Their service is Fabulous! Braely did a Great Job! I would Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Abigail Bowles

Abigail Bowles

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Bowles
"Joe was fantastic! Got us cheaper auto insurance and signed us up for a better future for ourselves as well as our little one. One stop shop kinda deal! Other family members have switched to state farm as Joe as our representative. Thank you guys for saving us some money in this trying economy! -Callery family"
Profile photo of Margaret Wheeler

Margaret Wheeler

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Wheeler
"Amber is so helpful everytime I call. She has the answeres and if not she would always get back to me. She is a good asset to your company"
Profile photo of Dolores Ayers

Dolores Ayers

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Ayers
"Recently, finally being able to be a full time Floridian; I started researching companies. I'm so happy & truly ' BLESSED' that I found this agency. TYLER was our representative and he has been SO HELPFUL, PATIENT, PROFESSIONAL & KIND throughout this entire process. Not only did he give us better rates & coverage on both of our SUV's, he also gave us better rates on our homeowners. We were able to bundle everything. Tyler was also able to quote rates for my mother & brother and I'm happy to say, they will also soon be Statefarm customers. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND using Bradley Blessing agency for their professional attitudes and welcoming atmosphere aside from getting great service and pricing. I'm happy that Tyler was our 'guy' and can't say enough good things about him. He was HONEST, QUICK with quotes & responding back many many times. He gave us all we needed to move forward with the process pain free & with ease. GOD BLESS THEM ALL!!"
Profile photo of fred verderame

fred verderame

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fred verderame
"They are the best customer service crew Amber helps me so much and Cat as well"
Profile photo of Seuss (Seuss)

Seuss (Seuss)

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seuss (Seuss)
"Thank you for your service today. Great rate quote on my insurance. Feeling grateful. Thank you so much 👍😊"